Contact

Everywhere You Need Us

Milbank Corporate Headquarters

4801 Deramus
Kansas City, MO 64120
Toll Free: 877-483-5314
Local: 816-483-5314
info@milbankworks.com

International Sales:

Director of Sales

Stacey Lager 949-767-7468 slager@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales & Quotations

Chuck McCrary 816-410-7309 cmccrary@milbankworks.com

Customer Service Representative

Tiffany Geveshausen 816-410-7216 tgeveshausen@milbankworks.com
Map of the United States with split into regions serviced by Milbank

Western Region


Director of Sales - West & International

Stacey Lager 949-767-7468 slager@milbankworks.com

Area Sales Manager - West

Andrew Tait 816-912-8876 atait@milbankworks.com

Sr. Field Sales Engineer

Dave Stipe 714-743-0712 dstipe@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales & Quotations

Chuck McCrary 816-410-7309 cmccrary@milbankworks.com

Customer Service Associate

Tiffany Geveshausen 816-410-7216 tgeveshausen@milbankworks.com

Enclosed Controls


Sr. Technical Sales & Quotations

Mindy Dohrman 660-463-0827 ecqtsw@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales & Quotations

Cathy Fiedler 660-463-0838 ecqtsw@milbankworks.com

Central Region


Director of Sales - Central

Jay McMullen 816-654-4042 jmcmullen@milbankworks.com

Sr. Field Sales Engineer

Randy Kirkman 314-704-7301 rkirkman@milbankworks.com

Sales Representative - Central

David Johnson 281-799-5030 djohnson@milbankworks.com

Sr. Customer Service Associate

Roxanne Hatfield 816-410-7301 rhatfield@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales & Quotations

Matt Martinie 816-410-7217 mmartinie@milbankworks.com

Enclosed Controls


Sr. Technical Sales & Quotations

Ben Parsley 660-463-0845 ecqtsc@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales & Quotations

Shawn Chaffee 660-463-0877 ecqtsc@milbankworks.com

Eastern Region


Director of Sales - East

Jack Hackathorn 816-560-6803 jhackathorn@milbankworks.com

Area Sales Representative - Southeast

Justin Enge 816-510-6314 jenge@milbankworks.com

Area Sales Representative - Northeast

Ryan Skinner 816-267-3317 rskinner@milbankworks.com

Sr. Customer Service Associate

Jessica Zimmerschied 816-410-7302 jzimmerschied@milbankworks.com

Sr. Technical Sales & Quotations

Tony Beary 816-410-7317 tbeary@milbankworks.com

Enclosed Controls


Technical Sales & Quotations

Ryan Davis 660-463-0873 ecqtse@milbankworks.com

Metering


General Manager

Adrienne Sander 201-248-8655 asander@milbankworks.com

Product Coordinator

John Bowen 816-410-7308 jbowen@milbankworks.com

Product Coordinator

Mark Thomas 816-410-7308 mthomas@milbankworks.com

Customer Service & Inside Sales Manager

Nick Ward 816-410-7221 nward@milbankworks.com

Enclosed Controls


Product Manager

Chad Palmer 952-486-1842 cpalmer@milbankworks.com

Customer Service & Inside Sales Manager

Corenna Leamon 660-463-0860 cleamon@milbankworks.com

Milbank is no longer selling generators. For assistance, find the appropriate manufacturer to contact on our generator support page.