Contact

Everywhere you need us

Milbank Corporate Headquarters

4801 Deramus
Kansas City, MO 64120
Toll Free: (877) 483-5314
Local: (816) 483-5314
info@milbankworks.com

International sales:

Director of Sales

Stacey Lager 949.767.7468 slager@milbankworks.com

Customer Service Representative

Tiffany Geveshausen 816.410.7216 tgeveshausen@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales & Quotations

Chuck McCrary 816.410.7309 cmccrary@milbankworks.com
Map of the United States with split into regions serviced by Milbank

Western Region


Director of Sales - West & International

Stacey Lager 949.767.7468 slager@milbankworks.com

District Sales Manager - Northwest

Andrew Tait 816.912.8876 atait@milbankworks.com

Sr. Field Sales Engineer

Dave Stipe 714.743.0712 dstipe@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales & Quotations

Chuck McCrary 816.410.7309 cmccrary@milbankworks.com

Customer Service Associate

Tiffany Geveshausen 816.410.7216 tgeveshausen@milbankworks.com

Enclosed Controls


Sr. Technical Sales & Quotations

Mindy Dohrman 660.463.0827 ecqtsw@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales & Quotations

Cathy Fiedler 660.463.0838 ecqtsw@milbankworks.com

Central Region


Director of Sales - Central

Jay McMullen 816.654.4042 jmcmullen@milbankworks.com

Sr Field Sales Engineer

Randy Kirkman 314.704.7301 rkirkman@milbankworks.com

Sr. Customer Service Associate

Roxanne Hartfield 816.410.7301 rhartfield@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales & Quotations

Matt Martinie 816.410.7217 mmartinie@milbankworks.com

Enclosed Controls


Sr. Technical Sales & Quotations

Ben Parsley 660.463.0845 ecqtsc@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales & Quotations

Shawn Chaffee 660.463.0877 ecqtsc@milbankworks.com

Eastern Region


Director of Sales - East

Jack Hackathorn 816.560.6803 jhackathorn@milbankworks.com

Area Sales Representative - Northeast

Ryan Skinner 816.267.3317 rskinner@milbankworks.com

Area Sales Representative - Southeast

Justin Enge 816.510.6314 jenge@milbankworks.com

Sr. Customer Service Associate

Jessica Zimmerschied 816.410.7302 jzimmerschied@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales & Quotations

Tony Beary 816.410.7317 tbeary@milbankworks.com

Enclosed Controls


Technical Sales & Quotations

Ryan Davis 660.463.0873 ecqtse@milbankworks.com

Enclosed Controls


Director of Metering & Commercial Enclosures

Adrienne Sander 201.248.8655 asander@milbankworks.com

Product Coordinator

John Bowen 816.410.7308 jbowen@milbankworks.com

Product Coordinator

Mark Thomas 816.410.7308 mthomas@milbankworks.com

Enclosed Controls


Director of Enclosed Controls

Kris Johnson 913.232.1868 kjohnson@milbankworks.com

Product Coordinator

Chad Palmer 952.486.1842 cpalmer@milbankworks.com

Customer Service & Inside Sales Manager

Corenna Leamon 660.463.0860 cleamon@milbankworks.com
Milbank is no longer selling generators. For assistance with a home standby generator, please call Briggs and Stratton: (800) 732-2989.